Meet the Board

Board of Directors

Officers

Torchy Chandler, President
Chandler’s Collision Center
410-309-2242 / 410-309-4075
torchy.chandler@gmail.com

William (Bill) Hawkins, Vice President
BMW Annapolis Collision Center
whawkins@mybmwannapolis.com

Barbara Chase, Treasurer
Sisk Auto Body
301-855-5525
barbara@siskautobody.com

Phil Rice, Secretary
Caliber Collision Centers
540-846-6617
phillip.rice@calibercollision.com

 

Immediate Past President

Mark Schaech Jr., Immediate Past President
410-358-5155
mark@marksbodyshop.com

 

Board of Directors

Don Beaver
Ourisman Chevrolet of Bowie
don.beaver3551@gmail.com

Rodney Bolton    410-969-3100 x 250
rbolton@aacps.org

Kevin Burt           240 375-1282
Walker Mill Collision
kevinburt@walkermillcollision.com

Ben Gibson
bgibson@harrisonbodyworks.com

Barry Dorn
Dorn’s Body & Paint
bdorn@dornsbodyandpaint.com

Ashleigh Kruger
Baugh Auto Body
akruger@baughautobody.com

Danny Szarka
Dynamic Collision Services
danny@dynamiccollisionservices.com