Meet the Board

2016 Board of Directors

Officers

Mark Schaech Jr., President
410-358-5155
mark@marksbodyshop.com

Torchy Chandler, Vice President
410-309-2242 / 410-309-4075
torchy.chandler@gmail.com

Barry Dorn, Treasurer
804-746-3928
bdorn@dornsbodyandpaint.com

Phil Rice, Secretary
540-846-6617
phillip.rice@calibercollision.com

 

Immediate Past President

Don Beaver
443-539-4200 ext 17061
dbeaver@antwerpenauto.com

 

 

Board of Directors

Rodney Bolton    410-969-3100 x 250
rbolton@aacps.org

Barbara Sisk       301-855-5525
barbara@siskautobody.com[/toggle]

Kevin Burt           240 375-1282
kevinburt@walkermillcollision.com[/toggle]

R.T. Plate
rt@pcirepair.com[/toggle]

Ben Gibson
bgibson@harrisonbodyworks.com[/toggle]